Kensington Heritage Commission Meeting

December 29, 2021 Minutes

The meeting was held in person at the Town Hall. The meeting was posted on the Town's website, so the public was able to attend.

In Attendance:

Present: Regular Members: Lynne Monroe, Chair and Meghan Gross: Secretary

Alternates: Frank Whittemore

Absent: Alternate: Alan Tuthill and Ben Cole, Regular members: Bob Gustafson, Treasurer and

Selectmen's Representative, Mike Schwotzer, Planning Board Representative; Elaine

Kaczmarek, Secretary, Steven Mallory and Joni Praded.

As there was not a quorum, the meeting was unable to proceed so there are no minutes.