Planning Board

Planning Board Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of every month at the Kensington Town Hall.

New start time for Planning Board Meetings.  Now starting at 7:00pm as of the September 20, 2016 meeting.

To contact anyone on the board please email Kathleen T Felch at

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Kathleen Felch 772-5423 ext. 3
Chelsea LaLime

Board Members

Name Title
Peter Merrill Chairman
Mary Smith Vice Chairman
Jim Thompson Full Member
Michael Schwotzer Full Member
Vanessa Rozier Selectmen's Rep.
Julie LaBranche Rockingham Planning Commission Circuit Rider
Glenn Ritter Alternate
Christopher Chetsas Alternate
Robert Chase Full Member
Therese Wallaga Full Member
Christine Ouellette Alternate